Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

If you mean the downloaded installer, 'ccleaner_browser_setup.exe'. then yes, once it's been run to install the browser then the installer itself can be deleted.

If you mean something else then please clarify which downloads you mean.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...