Powerpoint templates Ideas

Brandy_in_Red

Hi

As I wrote in my previouse post in openoffice templates discussion I'm a profeccional designer and as most artists need feedback.

I'm not sure is it right tread, but I hope you will give me any feed back.

You can find my works here poweredtemplate.com

Or free powerpoint templates

Pls,tell me :

1 is it working properly in OpenOffice? Can you use it in OpenOffice at all?

2 is it better to create more abstractive backrounds or better to create smth more detailed to specific event? To Helloween for example?smile.gif

3 Could you give me any new ideas for templates? have you any specific wishes?

Thank you

Brandy

• Moderators

Hi Brandy I must say first that I'm very impressed with your templates. They are nice looking and I would use them in my presentations.

1. I downloaded two of them and they seemed to work great in openoffice. I didnt have any trouble changing the text or adding new slides. I suggest that you might want to get openoffice yourself and when you make new templates test them out in openoffice as well.

http://download.services.openoffice.org/2.0.0rc/index.html

2. I think its a good idea to have both abstract and specific type back grounds. This way even if you dont have a template specifically for what your doing you have one that you can use.

Hope this is the type of feed back you were looking for.

Hi Brandy I must say first that I'm very impressed with your templates. They are nice looking and I would use them in my presentations.

1. I downloaded two of them and they seemed to work great in openoffice. I didnt have any trouble changing the text or adding new slides. I suggest that you might want to get openoffice yourself and when you make new templates test them out in openoffice as well.

http://download.services.openoffice.org/2.0.0rc/index.html