Wizard scanner and camera 'cleaning'

Harry07

Hi all,

I couldn't find it by using the 'search-mode' so I hope you can/will help me.

I'm very happy with CClaener but I noticed there is something still there instead of deleted.

My Computer English is very limited so I will try to describe it.

When I want to transfer Photo's from the Camera to the PC, the Wizard Scanner and Camera is the 'guide'.

I do the 'right-click' to save it and than see all the previous Maps where I transferred something to.

How can I make CCleaner to clean this to? If possible, please show me some pics and text.

Thanks! ;)

I'm not a Pro, therefore need accasionally some help.

Regards,

Harry

I'm happy you did understand what I mend. :)

You think I should post it in the 'Suggestions' Part? or estimate he will read this (here) anyway?

Regards,

Harry

I'm happy you did understand what I mend. :)

You think I should post it in the 'Suggestions' Part? or estimate he will read this (here) anyway?

I did have two read it a couple of times but I think I did make sense of it,

your Computer English needs work :) but its understandable if someone wants to understand it.

Posting Here should be fine but understandably he doesn't reply to every message :)

for anyone else this is what Harry07 meant

"I couldn't find it by 'searching' so I hope you can/will help me.

I'm very happy with CClaener but I noticed there is something not being deleted.

My Computer English is very limited so I will try to describe it.

When I want to transfer Photo's from the Camera to the PC, I use the Wizard Scanner and Camera which hudes me through the process.

I do the 'right-click' to save it(the photos) and than see all the previous Maps (Places/Directories) where I transferred something to.

Thanks!"

Correct me if I mis-translated something.

Unless someone knows where the image transfer wizard stores its MRU locations/files you'll have to wait.

fireryone

Correct me if I mis-translated something.