Can't read check-off list

farmer

Hi

Just downloaded CC. Am using Win98se, 256bit hi color w/600x800 res. On the left pane of CC where you check which files to keep/delete, I can't read those. All other graphics in CC seem to be ok. Have not had this problem with any other programs. BTW, I'm a 60yo farmer...know the difference between monitor and modem, but it gets a tad fuzzy beyond that. ;) Just bear that in mind when you (hopefully) respond with a fix. Thanks.

• Moderators

Can you post a screenshot of what your seeing? To do this press the alt+prt scr buttons and then open up paint and press ctrl+V. Save the file as a .jpg and upload it here:

http://imageshack.us/

It will give you a couple of links for the picture. Get the one that says for forums(there are 2 shouldn't matter which you pick.) and paste that link onto the forum.

Can you post a screenshot of what your seeing? To do this press the alt+prt scr buttons and then open up paint and press ctrl+V. Save the file as a .jpg and upload it here:

http://imageshack.us/

It will give you a couple of links for the picture. Get the one that says for forums(there are 2 shouldn't matter which you pick.) and paste that link onto the forum.

This is link...I hope... Thanks for the guidence

ccscreenshotcy4.jpg

• Moderators

Right click your desktop>properties>appearance and make sure font size is set to normal. If thats not it go to start>All Programs>accessories>accessibility> accessibility wizard. Follow the prompts and make sure you set everything to normal size font.

Right click your desktop>properties>appearance and make sure font size is set to normal. If thats not it go to start>All Programs>accessories>accessibility> accessibility wizard. Follow the prompts and make sure you set everything to normal size font.