Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

"file save as" last location cleaned


Recommended Posts

In the "file save as" dropdown menu in many applictaions, ccleaner is apparently cleaning the last location used. I don't want this cleaned. Which setting controls this? I can't find where windows keeps the default either. Help.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

Hello babacan and welcome to the forum, if you read the guide below it explains what the settings control, and where all the settings are

 

http://forum.ccleaner.com/index.php?showtopic=1504

CCleaner documentation can be found here

https://www.ccleaner.com/docs/ccleaner

Support contact

https://support.piriform.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

support@ccleaner.com

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...