Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

Some features of pro, multi-user cleaning and advanced monitoring, will remain after the year has passed. Other features, auto update and priority support will end after the year.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...