Recuva says to make a new folder and theres no folder"HELP"

ruffcutz

Hello I'm new to Recuva but I managed to find most of my files but the silly thing I done was delete most of local disk "c" by getting a virus on my pc and this virus copy not shortcut folders, but folders like my computer and control panel and what I called my SSD name "intel 120gig " which is my ssd drive . Also part of local disk "c" was somehow on my desktop with my other icons like Norton internet security, adobe stuff like that so I thought it would be good idea to get rid of the virus first then delete "intel 120gig which is my ssd because I could see the drive with the same name in another folder ,not knowing at the time it was my main boot drive I cant even get on the internet to run on that computer also this is the main problem i'm having,

after successfully finding most of my files Recuva ask me to make a folder but all I get is access denied on windows 8 64bit as even when I go to look for another drive in that menu there is no other drive coming up which is not good as I have 3 other hard drive s connect to the same computer but I can access the other drives but everything else id gone like video editing programs all my adobe stuff cinema 4d photos plugins oh its all a right nightmare at the moment unless there is someone that can solve this problem this will be much appreciated .

what is going on and is there anyway around this PLEASE HELP somebody!!!!!!!!

What was the virus ?

How did you remove it ?

How do you know that it has all been purged and is not still affecting you ?

If you launch Windows Disk Management and take a screen-shot and supply that we would have a better idea of your situation.

Are the 3 other hard drives internal or external HDD's ?

What are you attempting to Recuva ?

i.e. all of C:\, parts of C:\, or C:\ plus folders on other drives ?