Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

Mick Seymour

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I tried the new health check and waited for the process to finish. There is little or no info on what is happening other than changing graphics. When completed there is no option to undo the unwanted changes. I am not unusual in that I regularly use a lot of cookies and these were all automatically deleted. worse still, I had unwanted updates applied. At least there should be a confirm option as the new health check proceeds. As it stands not only is it impractical to use but stands to cause major problems. If code changes cannot be applied, then can we have an option to hide it so that my users don't have problems? Mick
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.