Sometimes, when you choose the "Run CC" on the bin, it will take away all the URL's that were saved. Even if you have unchecked the "Recently Typed URLs" box. Is this a bug? Or is it meant to behave like this? It can grow quite annoying after some time. When you surf on a daily basis, and it just takes away all the saved URLs so you're forced to retype all of them. The bug does NOT occure all the time. It will surface when you press "Run CC" twice ot more sometimes, or once. It seems random though.