Jump to content
CCleaner Community Forums

goretis

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About goretis

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. How safe is this cause when I try to include useraccounts I get the following message Warning! This folder will be emptied of all files upon cleaning. Are you sure you want to do this? Does this mean that all folders that are inside will be deleted?
×
×
  • Create New...