RECUVA recovered a small portion of the all of the files that disappeared from my desktop (they had NOT been deleted). When I try to save them this pops up: "Do you want to restore to the same drive? (This can reduce the chance of successful recovery)". I made the mistake of selecting desktop and was filled with a lot useless blank files that I had to delete one by one. Where exactly can I save recovered files?